PropTech & Construction accelerators
Accelerators for PropTech & Construction founders
Proptech and construction tech is a small vertical with unusually clear terms at the top and unusually opaque terms everywhere else. Suffolk Technologies' BOOST publishes exactly what it takes and gives: $150,000 on a post-money SAFE for 4.5% ownership, with Suffolk Construction itself as the anchor customer. MetaProp invests up to $250,000 in its Columbia-hosted New York program but does not publish its equity percentage. From there the models diverge from the classic accelerator. Moderne Ventures' Passport is a fee-based industry immersion where investment is separate and not promised, and the two REACH programs from NAR's Second Century Ventures publish no financial terms at all, so specifics come up during selection. One familiar name is gone: URBAN-X, the MINI-backed Brooklyn accelerator, closed at the end of 2025, and its page here explains what happened. Every figure on these pages is the program's own published number; where a program does not publish a figure, we say so instead of guessing.
Showing 7 of 7 programs
| Check size | Equity | Terms | Format | Next window | Signal | |||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BOOST (Suffolk Technologies)construction tech / built environment (AEC) | $150,000 | 4.5% | Equity for cash | MA | Hybrid | None confirmed | Oct 1, 2026 | Verified |
| MetaProp Accelerator at Columbia Universityproptech / built world | up to $250,000 | Not publishedUp to $250,000 in financing; equity percentage not published on the program site. | Equity for cash | NY | In person | None confirmed | Oct 1, 2026 | Verified |
| Moderne Ventures Passport Programreal estate, insurance, finance, sustainability (multi-vertical, real-estate anchored) | Not publishedFee-based program; fee amount not published. Investment is not part of the program; Moderne's funds may invest separately. Typically accepts 7 to 9 companies per cohort, 2 to 3 cohorts per year. | Not publishedFee-based program; fee amount not published. Investment is not part of the program; Moderne's funds may invest separately. Typically accepts 7 to 9 companies per cohort, 2 to 3 cohorts per year. | Fee-based | IL | Hybrid | None confirmed | Oct 1, 2026 | Verified |
| Plug and Play Real Estate & Constructionreal estate and construction corporate-innovation batches | Not publishedPlug and Play's Real Estate & Construction program in Silicon Valley, part of its twice-yearly Silicon Valley batches, connects startups in building design, construction, property management and materials with corporate partners such as Arup, Daikin Industries, DivcoWest, Granite Construction, Kajima Corporation and Prologis. Plug and Play's March 26, 2026 release says startups in its three-month programs can secure pilots, proofs of concept and potential investment without equity requirements; no standard cash investment or fee is published. Real Estate & Construction was among the first Silicon Valley batches of 2026. The Silicon Valley Summit page lists it among programs presenting November 3 to 5, 2026, but the September 29, 2026 release on the Fall 2026 batches does not include it among its 13 programs. No dated application window is published. | Not publishedPlug and Play's Real Estate & Construction program in Silicon Valley, part of its twice-yearly Silicon Valley batches, connects startups in building design, construction, property management and materials with corporate partners such as Arup, Daikin Industries, DivcoWest, Granite Construction, Kajima Corporation and Prologis. Plug and Play's March 26, 2026 release says startups in its three-month programs can secure pilots, proofs of concept and potential investment without equity requirements; no standard cash investment or fee is published. Real Estate & Construction was among the first Silicon Valley batches of 2026. The Silicon Valley Summit page lists it among programs presenting November 3 to 5, 2026, but the September 29, 2026 release on the Fall 2026 batches does not include it among its 13 programs. No dated application window is published. | Equity-free | CA | Not published | None confirmed | Oct 1, 2026 | Verified |
| REACH (US Residential)residential real estate technology | Not publishedInvestment amounts, equity stakes, and fees are not published on nar-reach.com; terms are discussed during selection. 2026 application window ran November 3, 2025 to February 10, 2026, with in-program events May through November 2026. | Not publishedInvestment amounts, equity stakes, and fees are not published on nar-reach.com; terms are discussed during selection. 2026 application window ran November 3, 2025 to February 10, 2026, with in-program events May through November 2026. | Mixed | IL | Hybrid | None confirmed | Oct 1, 2026 | Verified |
| REACH Commercialcommercial real estate technology | Not publishedInvestment amounts, equity stakes, and fees are not published on nar-reach.com. 2026 applications ran February 16 to March 31, 2026, with kickoff in July 2026 and the program ending November 2026. | Not publishedInvestment amounts, equity stakes, and fees are not published on nar-reach.com. 2026 applications ran February 16 to March 31, 2026, with kickoff in July 2026 and the program ending November 2026. | Mixed | IL | Hybrid | None confirmed | Oct 1, 2026 | Verified |
| URBAN-Xurbantech (mobility, energy, built environment) | Not publishedOperator press described a four month program; final cohort (Cohort 15, announced September 2024) had six startups selected from over 100 applicants. Investment and equity terms were not disclosed on primary sources; secondary reports of roughly $100K remain unverified. Closed at end of 2025. | Not publishedOperator press described a four month program; final cohort (Cohort 15, announced September 2024) had six startups selected from over 100 applicants. Investment and equity terms were not disclosed on primary sources; secondary reports of roughly $100K remain unverified. Closed at end of 2025. | Equity for cash | NY | In person | None confirmed | Sep 28, 2026 | Secondary sourcePossibly dormantWe could not confirm a recent or upcoming cohort. It may have paused or wound down. Verify before applying. |
Keep exploring
Get PropTech & Construction deadline alerts
One digest a week. Deadline alerts only for verticals you pick. Unsubscribe anytime.