Skip to content
Accelerator Atlas

HealthTech & MedTech accelerators

Accelerators for HealthTech & MedTech founders

Healthtech and medtech accelerators are the deepest slice of this directory: 19 US programs, and no two of them offer the same deal. The spread is wide. Techstars runs three healthcare programs (Baltimore, Chicago, Washington DC) that each invest $220,000 on standard Techstars terms for a minimum 5 percent equity position. Health Wildcatters in Dallas writes a smaller check, $30,000 for 8 percent. AlphaLab Health in Pittsburgh pairs a $100,000 uncapped SAFE with 3 percent common equity. MedTech Innovator, the largest program by cohort size, takes no equity at all and awards up to $500,000 in non-dilutive prizes. And several well-known names, including MATTER in Chicago and Project Healthcare in Nashville, are membership or fee-based programs where you pay to participate and keep your cap table untouched.

That range is exactly why reading the terms matters more here than in most verticals. A hospital-backed program that opens doors to pilots, payers, and clinical validation can justify a real equity stake; a mentorship community usually cannot. Every published program on this page carries a plain-English explanation of what the deal actually is, written only from what the program itself publishes. Where a program does not publish its terms, we say so instead of guessing.

One more honesty note: healthtech accelerators churn. Several programs in this list have not announced a new cohort in years, and we label them that way rather than quietly listing them as open. Check the status line and the last-verified date on any record before you plan an application around it, and use the deadline calendar for the windows we can support with sources.

Showing 22 of 22 programs, plus 2 that have ended

Check sizeEquityTermsFormatNext windowSignal
AlphaLab Health Track (formerly AlphaLab Health)life sciences / healthcare (incl. neuroscience sub-track)up to $100,0003%Equity for cashPAIn personNone confirmedOct 1, 2026
Verified
Cedars-Sinai Accelerator+digital health / health techNot publishedProgram evolved from the original 12-week Cedars-Sinai (Techstars-partnered) accelerator into a 12-month 'venture-building platform' (Accelerator+). Current investment amount and equity terms are not disclosed on csaccelerator.com, so left null. Original program historically invested $100k, but that term does not verifiably apply to Accelerator+. Old cedars-sinai.org/accelerator.html URL now 404s.Not publishedProgram evolved from the original 12-week Cedars-Sinai (Techstars-partnered) accelerator into a 12-month 'venture-building platform' (Accelerator+). Current investment amount and equity terms are not disclosed on csaccelerator.com, so left null. Original program historically invested $100k, but that term does not verifiably apply to Accelerator+. Old cedars-sinai.org/accelerator.html URL now 404s.Not publishedProgram evolved from the original 12-week Cedars-Sinai (Techstars-partnered) accelerator into a 12-month 'venture-building platform' (Accelerator+). Current investment amount and equity terms are not disclosed on csaccelerator.com, so left null. Original program historically invested $100k, but that term does not verifiably apply to Accelerator+. Old cedars-sinai.org/accelerator.html URL now 404s.CAHybridNone confirmedOct 1, 2026
Verified
gBETA Medtechmedical devices / medtechNot publishedFree, no-equity, no-investment 7-week program (up to five companies per cohort) funded by partners including Boston Scientific, Mayo Clinic, Medical Alley Association and University of Minnesota; investment_amount null because gBETA provides no cash. The program page (checked September 28, 2026) says 'We are not currently accepting applications for this program' and that there are no upcoming programs for this location. Last confirmed cohort: the eighth, which kicked off November 3, 2022, with a virtual showcase scheduled for December 15, 2022 (gener8tor news). DEADLINE/STATUS NOTE: Marked possibly_inactive: applications closed, no upcoming program listed, and no cohort found after fall 2022.Not publishedFree, no-equity, no-investment 7-week program (up to five companies per cohort) funded by partners including Boston Scientific, Mayo Clinic, Medical Alley Association and University of Minnesota; investment_amount null because gBETA provides no cash. The program page (checked September 28, 2026) says 'We are not currently accepting applications for this program' and that there are no upcoming programs for this location. Last confirmed cohort: the eighth, which kicked off November 3, 2022, with a virtual showcase scheduled for December 15, 2022 (gener8tor news). DEADLINE/STATUS NOTE: Marked possibly_inactive: applications closed, no upcoming program listed, and no cohort found after fall 2022.Equity-freeMNRemoteNone confirmedOct 1, 2026
VerifiedPossibly dormantWe could not confirm a recent or upcoming cohort. It may have paused or wound down. Verify before applying.
Health Wildcatters$30,0008%Equity for cashTXHybridNone confirmedOct 1, 2026
Verified
Healthworx Accelerator (formerly 1501 Health)$25,000Not publishedHealthworx Accelerator (formerly 1501 Health) is run by Healthworx, the innovation and investment arm of CareFirst. Healthworx named Highmark and LifeBridge Health as accelerator partners in July 2024; the current partners page lists Highmark Ventures on the selection committee and does not mention LifeBridge. Each selected company receives a $25,000 investment; per the program guide, a company not raising a simultaneous round receives it as a SAFE note with a 25% discount rate and no valuation cap, with side-letter terms discussed during selection, so equity_pct is null. Stage 1 is a 12-week curriculum of virtual and in-person sessions; at the end of Stage 1, industry partners select cohort companies for Stage 2, nine months of guided mentorship toward commercial pilots (partnerships not assured). One cohort a year of about 20 companies. 2026 cohort applications are open and close October 9, 2026, per the program site. The former site 1501health.com still fails to load as of October 1, 2026 (TLS error).Equity for cashMDHybridNone confirmedOct 1, 2026
Verified
HeartX Cardiovascular Acceleratorcardiovascular digital health, medical devices and diagnostics$150,000 up-front investment via SAFE or convertible noteNot publishedVirtual cardiovascular accelerator from HTA (formerly HealthTech Arkansas) and MedAxiom, an American College of Cardiology company. Five companies are chosen each year, and each gets at least one pilot project or clinical study with a cardiology practice in the HeartX coalition. Each company must accept a $150,000 up-front investment through a SAFE or convertible note, with the cap and discount negotiated with the HeartX team, and must also issue $50,000 in-kind investment positions to HTA and to MedAxiom in exchange for the pilot, network access and MedAxiom's services. Applicants need data from earlier pilots, at least $500,000 raised in external capital, and the ability to start enrolling patients within three months. The 2026 cohort of five was announced September 28, 2026 and kicks off at MedAxiom's CV Transforum in Denver in October 2026. City not printed on the program pages.Equity for cashARRemoteNone confirmedOct 1, 2026
Verified
KidsX Acceleratorpediatric digital healthNot publishedTerms not disclosed on fetched pages; KidsX has historically been an equity-free, pilot-focused accelerator run by a consortium of children's hospitals, but current equity/fee terms could not be verified, so left null. 10-week virtual/asynchronous program. DEADLINE/STATUS NOTE: Marked possibly_inactive September 28, 2026: the most recent accelerator cohort announced on kidsx.health is the 2024 cohort (seven companies, post dated May 7, 2024); the /accelerator URL now redirects to an interest intake form that says 'This is NOT an application'; other KidsX programs (CancerX Accelerator, Sprints, pitch competition, a 2026 patient safety innovation challenge) remain active.Not publishedTerms not disclosed on fetched pages; KidsX has historically been an equity-free, pilot-focused accelerator run by a consortium of children's hospitals, but current equity/fee terms could not be verified, so left null. 10-week virtual/asynchronous program. DEADLINE/STATUS NOTE: Marked possibly_inactive September 28, 2026: the most recent accelerator cohort announced on kidsx.health is the 2024 cohort (seven companies, post dated May 7, 2024); the /accelerator URL now redirects to an interest intake form that says 'This is NOT an application'; other KidsX programs (CancerX Accelerator, Sprints, pitch competition, a 2026 patient safety innovation challenge) remain active.Not publishedTerms not disclosed on fetched pages; KidsX has historically been an equity-free, pilot-focused accelerator run by a consortium of children's hospitals, but current equity/fee terms could not be verified, so left null. 10-week virtual/asynchronous program. DEADLINE/STATUS NOTE: Marked possibly_inactive September 28, 2026: the most recent accelerator cohort announced on kidsx.health is the 2024 cohort (seven companies, post dated May 7, 2024); the /accelerator URL now redirects to an interest intake form that says 'This is NOT an application'; other KidsX programs (CancerX Accelerator, Sprints, pitch competition, a 2026 patient safety innovation challenge) remain active.CARemoteNone confirmedOct 1, 2026
VerifiedPossibly dormantWe could not confirm a recent or upcoming cohort. It may have paused or wound down. Verify before applying.
MassChallenge Healthcare Challengehealthcare / life sciencesNot publishedA roughly four-month MassChallenge challenge program in Boston that connects mid-to-late-stage healthcare and life-science startups with corporate partners for pilots, with virtual check-ins and four in-person sessions. MassChallenge runs an equity-free, zero-cost model, taking no equity and charging no fee to participate. Partners include Altus Dental, Eli Lilly, MIT Lincoln Laboratory, and MassMutual. The 2026 applications are closed.Not publishedA roughly four-month MassChallenge challenge program in Boston that connects mid-to-late-stage healthcare and life-science startups with corporate partners for pilots, with virtual check-ins and four in-person sessions. MassChallenge runs an equity-free, zero-cost model, taking no equity and charging no fee to participate. Partners include Altus Dental, Eli Lilly, MIT Lincoln Laboratory, and MassMutual. The 2026 applications are closed.Equity-freeMAHybridNone confirmedOct 1, 2026
Verified
MATTERNot publishedMembership-based healthcare incubator, not an equity accelerator. Verified pricing (matter.health/join/startups, 2026-07-22): Flex tier $0/month (digital curriculum, knowledge library, member Slack); Select tier $400/month (100+ mentors, assigned executive-in-residence, fundraising strategy support, pitch practices, Chicago coworking/event space). No cash investment through membership and no equity terms advertised. Also operates the Paratus Digital Health Accelerator as part of the BARDA Accelerator Network (third cohort of 13 startups announced May 2026). Membership applications accepted on a rolling basis via the site.Not publishedMembership-based healthcare incubator, not an equity accelerator. Verified pricing (matter.health/join/startups, 2026-07-22): Flex tier $0/month (digital curriculum, knowledge library, member Slack); Select tier $400/month (100+ mentors, assigned executive-in-residence, fundraising strategy support, pitch practices, Chicago coworking/event space). No cash investment through membership and no equity terms advertised. Also operates the Paratus Digital Health Accelerator as part of the BARDA Accelerator Network (third cohort of 13 startups announced May 2026). Membership applications accepted on a rolling basis via the site.Fee-basedILHybridNone confirmedOct 1, 2026
Verified
Mayo Clinic Platform_Acceleratehealth AI / digital healthNot published30-week accelerator for early-stage health tech AI startups with access to de-identified Mayo patient data and technical mentorship; equity/fee terms and delivery format not disclosed on fetched program page, so those fields are null. Multiyear pathway offers up to two years of access. 33 current participants, 51 graduates. DEADLINE/STATUS NOTE: Page references a June 2026 cohort and an open 'Apply now' form, but no dated deadline published.Not published30-week accelerator for early-stage health tech AI startups with access to de-identified Mayo patient data and technical mentorship; equity/fee terms and delivery format not disclosed on fetched program page, so those fields are null. Multiyear pathway offers up to two years of access. 33 current participants, 51 graduates. DEADLINE/STATUS NOTE: Page references a June 2026 cohort and an open 'Apply now' form, but no dated deadline published.Not published30-week accelerator for early-stage health tech AI startups with access to de-identified Mayo patient data and technical mentorship; equity/fee terms and delivery format not disclosed on fetched program page, so those fields are null. Multiyear pathway offers up to two years of access. 33 current participants, 51 graduates. DEADLINE/STATUS NOTE: Page references a June 2026 cohort and an open 'Apply now' form, but no dated deadline published.MNNot publishedNone confirmedOct 1, 2026
Verified
MedTech Innovatormedical devices, diagnostics, digital healthup to $500,000Not publishedEquity-free nonprofit accelerator; early-stage (pre-Series B) companies compete for up to $500,000 in non-dilutive awards. No equity taken and no fees. equity_pct null because no equity is taken. Includes complimentary AdvaMed Accel membership and conference registrations. DEADLINE/STATUS NOTE: 2026 cohort application deadline was Dec 16, 2025 (extended), now passed; 2027 applications expected to open in fall 2026 per program site. Program runs Jun-Oct 2026 (~22 weeks, approximate).Non-dilutiveCAHybridNone confirmedOct 1, 2026
Verified
Northwestern Medicine & Techstars Healthcare Accelerator$220,0005% minimum (5% common via CEA plus uncapped SAFE)Equity for cashILIn personNov 18, 2026Oct 1, 2026
Verified
One Mind Acceleratormental healthNot publishedTen-week hybrid accelerator for mental health companies from the nonprofit One Mind, with in-person opening and closing weeks in Menlo Park, California. The FAQ says the accelerator takes a small advisory stake whose percentage varies with each company's stage, and that One Mind may invest in qualified companies after the program; no cash investment and no percentage are published. It selects 10 to 15 startups a year, from pre-seed to Series A, and works with companies worldwide while focusing on the U.S. market; nonprofits are not accepted. The 2027 program runs February 22 to April 28, 2027, and applications are reviewed on a rolling basis through October 19, 2026.Not publishedTen-week hybrid accelerator for mental health companies from the nonprofit One Mind, with in-person opening and closing weeks in Menlo Park, California. The FAQ says the accelerator takes a small advisory stake whose percentage varies with each company's stage, and that One Mind may invest in qualified companies after the program; no cash investment and no percentage are published. It selects 10 to 15 startups a year, from pre-seed to Series A, and works with companies worldwide while focusing on the U.S. market; nonprofits are not accepted. The 2027 program runs February 22 to April 28, 2027, and applications are reviewed on a rolling basis through October 19, 2026.MixedCAHybridOct 19, 2026Oct 1, 2026
Verified
Plug and Play HealthNot publishedEquity-free, three-month corporate-innovation batches: Plug and Play's March 26, 2026 release says startups can secure pilots, proofs of concept, and potential investment, all without equity requirements, and its accelerator programs page lists 'No Equity Requirement'. No standard cash investment is attached to batch participation, so no investment amount is listed. Health was among the first Silicon Valley batches of 2026 (113 startups across programs) and is listed among the programs presenting at the November 3 to 5, 2026 Silicon Valley Summit. The program, now named Health & Longevity, is also among the 13 programs in the Silicon Valley Fall batches of 2026 (release dated September 29, 2026). Silicon Valley batches run twice a year (first 2026 batches announced March 26, 2026; second 2026 batches announced September 29, 2026); no dated application deadline is published.Not publishedEquity-free, three-month corporate-innovation batches: Plug and Play's March 26, 2026 release says startups can secure pilots, proofs of concept, and potential investment, all without equity requirements, and its accelerator programs page lists 'No Equity Requirement'. No standard cash investment is attached to batch participation, so no investment amount is listed. Health was among the first Silicon Valley batches of 2026 (113 startups across programs) and is listed among the programs presenting at the November 3 to 5, 2026 Silicon Valley Summit. The program, now named Health & Longevity, is also among the 13 programs in the Silicon Valley Fall batches of 2026 (release dated September 29, 2026). Silicon Valley batches run twice a year (first 2026 batches announced March 26, 2026; second 2026 batches announced September 29, 2026); no dated application deadline is published.Equity-freeCAHybridNone confirmedOct 1, 2026
Verified
Plug and Play Warsaw Medtechorthopedics and medtech (surgical tools, remote monitoring, diagnostics, clinical workflow)Not publishedPlug and Play's medtech program in Warsaw, Indiana, which runs two accelerator batches a year connecting startups with corporate partners including Zimmer Biomet and Parkview Health. Focus areas include orthopedics, surgical instrument tracking, remote patient monitoring, early detection and diagnostics, AI workflow automation, and telemedicine and care at home. The Warsaw page does not list terms; Plug and Play's accelerator programs page says its programs have no equity requirement and describes them as three months long, and no cash investment or fee is published. Batch 5 was announced April 16, 2026. The route in is Plug and Play's contact form; no dated application window is published. Separate from Plug and Play Health in Silicon Valley.Not publishedPlug and Play's medtech program in Warsaw, Indiana, which runs two accelerator batches a year connecting startups with corporate partners including Zimmer Biomet and Parkview Health. Focus areas include orthopedics, surgical instrument tracking, remote patient monitoring, early detection and diagnostics, AI workflow automation, and telemedicine and care at home. The Warsaw page does not list terms; Plug and Play's accelerator programs page says its programs have no equity requirement and describes them as three months long, and no cash investment or fee is published. Batch 5 was announced April 16, 2026. The route in is Plug and Play's contact form; no dated application window is published. Separate from Plug and Play Health in Silicon Valley.Equity-freeINNot publishedNone confirmedOct 1, 2026
Verified
Project HealthcareNot publishedFee-based, no equity: $6,000, or $1,500 a month for 4 months; the program states it takes no equity. No investment provided, hence null. Twelve weeks, primarily virtual (a 90-minute session every Thursday afternoon plus optional Friday webinars) with three immersion visits to Nashville (seven on-site days total) to meet health systems including HCA Healthcare, Ascension Saint Thomas, Ardent Health, LifePoint Health, Vanderbilt University Medical Center and AMSurg. Ends at Nashville Entrepreneur Day, where cohort companies can compete for $20,000 in non-dilutive Impact Grants ($12,000 first place, $8,000 second). Participants also get EC membership. Spring and fall cohorts; Fall 2026 runs September 10 to December 3, 2026 with 15 companies. Spring 2027 applications are open with no posted close date; programs begin in February 2027.Not publishedFee-based, no equity: $6,000, or $1,500 a month for 4 months; the program states it takes no equity. No investment provided, hence null. Twelve weeks, primarily virtual (a 90-minute session every Thursday afternoon plus optional Friday webinars) with three immersion visits to Nashville (seven on-site days total) to meet health systems including HCA Healthcare, Ascension Saint Thomas, Ardent Health, LifePoint Health, Vanderbilt University Medical Center and AMSurg. Ends at Nashville Entrepreneur Day, where cohort companies can compete for $20,000 in non-dilutive Impact Grants ($12,000 first place, $8,000 second). Participants also get EC membership. Spring and fall cohorts; Fall 2026 runs September 10 to December 3, 2026 with 15 companies. Spring 2027 applications are open with no posted close date; programs begin in February 2027.Fee-basedTNHybridNone confirmedOct 1, 2026
Verified
StartUp Health (Health Moonshot Communities)Not publishedNo longer a traditional cohort accelerator: StartUp Health operates as a paid, private global membership community ('Health Moonshot Communities') organized around health challenges (cancer, Alzheimer's and brain health, mental and behavioral health, women's health, and others). Membership is $499 per year, per person, billed annually, with no application or interview ('join and you are in'); it includes the member app, weekly expert AMAs, monthly fireside chats, events, a content library and member perks. Higher-support tiers and media campaigns cost extra; those prices are not published. The historic 'Health Transformer' equity model is not advertised, so investment/equity null. City/state null: global/virtual community with events at major conferences.Not publishedNo longer a traditional cohort accelerator: StartUp Health operates as a paid, private global membership community ('Health Moonshot Communities') organized around health challenges (cancer, Alzheimer's and brain health, mental and behavioral health, women's health, and others). Membership is $499 per year, per person, billed annually, with no application or interview ('join and you are in'); it includes the member app, weekly expert AMAs, monthly fireside chats, events, a content library and member perks. Higher-support tiers and media campaigns cost extra; those prices are not published. The historic 'Health Transformer' equity model is not advertised, so investment/equity null. City/state null: global/virtual community with events at major conferences.Fee-basedNot publishedRemoteNone confirmedOct 1, 2026
Verified
Tampa Bay Wave HealthTech|Xhealthtech / behavioral healthNot publishedA zero-equity, no-fee accelerator run by Tampa Bay Wave for seed and Series A healthtech startups, with a 2026 focus on behavioral health and addiction. No capital is invested and no equity is taken. The 2026 cohort's applications ran August 21 to September 18, 2026. The program runs four in-person session weeks, two in Tampa, Florida and two in Nashville, Tennessee, from October 26, 2026 to January 21, 2027, followed by a virtual demo day on January 27, 2027.Not publishedA zero-equity, no-fee accelerator run by Tampa Bay Wave for seed and Series A healthtech startups, with a 2026 focus on behavioral health and addiction. No capital is invested and no equity is taken. The 2026 cohort's applications ran August 21 to September 18, 2026. The program runs four in-person session weeks, two in Tampa, Florida and two in Nashville, Tennessee, from October 26, 2026 to January 21, 2027, followed by a virtual demo day on January 27, 2027.Equity-freeFLHybridNone confirmedOct 1, 2026
Verified
Techstars AI Health BaltimoreAI in healthcare$220,0005% common stock via $20,000 convertible equity agreement, plus $200,000 uncapped MFN post-money SAFE (standard Techstars terms)Equity for cashMDIn personNov 18, 2026Oct 1, 2026
Verified
Techstars Healthcare Accelerator powered by Permanente Medicine Mid-Atlantic Statescare delivery / digital health$220,0005% common stock via $20,000 convertible equity agreement, plus $200,000 uncapped MFN post-money SAFE (standard Techstars terms)Equity for cashDCIn personNone confirmedOct 1, 2026
Verified
TMCi HealthTech Accelerator (formerly TMCx)digital health / healthtechNot publishedTMCi's own page (fetched) does not state equity or fee terms; TMCx historically took no equity and charged no fee, but that could not be confirmed on the current site, so terms_model/investment/equity left null. Structure: 'no strings attached' bootcamp phase followed by a 6-month accelerator. DEADLINE/STATUS NOTE: No 2026 application deadline published on fetched pages; 19th cohort announced via TMC press release confirms activity. TMCi ACT (cancer therapeutics) program exists but its portal requires JavaScript and could not be verified.Not publishedTMCi's own page (fetched) does not state equity or fee terms; TMCx historically took no equity and charged no fee, but that could not be confirmed on the current site, so terms_model/investment/equity left null. Structure: 'no strings attached' bootcamp phase followed by a 6-month accelerator. DEADLINE/STATUS NOTE: No 2026 application deadline published on fetched pages; 19th cohort announced via TMC press release confirms activity. TMCi ACT (cancer therapeutics) program exists but its portal requires JavaScript and could not be verified.Not publishedTMCi's own page (fetched) does not state equity or fee terms; TMCx historically took no equity and charged no fee, but that could not be confirmed on the current site, so terms_model/investment/equity left null. Structure: 'no strings attached' bootcamp phase followed by a 6-month accelerator. DEADLINE/STATUS NOTE: No 2026 application deadline published on fetched pages; 19th cohort announced via TMC press release confirms activity. TMCi ACT (cancer therapeutics) program exists but its portal requires JavaScript and could not be verified.TXIn personNone confirmedOct 1, 2026
Verified
ZeroTo510 Medical Device Acceleratormedical devices$25,000 (plus $25,000 more for teams with a Memphis presence)Not publishedRun by Epicenter (Memphis). Each company receives a $25,000 cash investment on entering the program, structured as a SAFE; an additional $25,000 is available for teams with a physical presence in Memphis (the homepage says for companies that locate in the Memphis area for at least 12 consecutive months). The program also provides $50,000 in services and perks. Founders are asked to reserve 5% of their company for mentors and/or board members they bring on; the program does not take that stake, and founders decide how to assign it. equity_pct null because the SAFE's cap and discount are not published. Intensive 13-week (90-day) program; typically 4 to 6 ventures per cohort; applicants need a plan for a foothold connection to Memphis. The former 'up to $150,000' headline no longer appears on the site (checked September 28, 2026). Fall 2026 applications are closed.Equity for cashTNIn personNone confirmedOct 1, 2026
Verified

Programs that have ended

Check sizeEquityTermsFormatNext windowSignal
Blueprint HealthNot publishedEnded: the site describes a three-month program and a standard agreement under which Blueprint Health received 6% of founder shares ('Is It Worth 6%' page). Its apply page, checked September 29, 2026, still says there are no plans to run a program in 2020 and to check back for a 2021 program; no later cohort, dates or application form appear on the site. Cash investment amount not stated, so null.6%Equity for cashNYIn personNoneSep 29, 2026
VerifiedProgram endedThe operator has said this program ended, or its program pages are gone and it has shown no activity for two years or more. We keep the record so its history stays visible.
Dreamit HealthNot publishedEnded as a health accelerator: as of September 29, 2026, dreamit.com presents a venture fund investing $500K to $1.5M in pre-Series A US companies; its FAQ lists its investment areas as cybersecurity, anti-fraud, risk and compliance, and physical security, and dreamit.com/healthtech returns 404. Accelerator-style terms null.Not publishedEnded as a health accelerator: as of September 29, 2026, dreamit.com presents a venture fund investing $500K to $1.5M in pre-Series A US companies; its FAQ lists its investment areas as cybersecurity, anti-fraud, risk and compliance, and physical security, and dreamit.com/healthtech returns 404. Accelerator-style terms null.Not publishedEnded as a health accelerator: as of September 29, 2026, dreamit.com presents a venture fund investing $500K to $1.5M in pre-Series A US companies; its FAQ lists its investment areas as cybersecurity, anti-fraud, risk and compliance, and physical security, and dreamit.com/healthtech returns 404. Accelerator-style terms null.PARemoteNoneSep 29, 2026
VerifiedProgram endedThe operator has said this program ended, or its program pages are gone and it has shown no activity for two years or more. We keep the record so its history stays visible.

Guides for HealthTech & MedTech founders

Plain-English mechanics for the terms these programs use.

Keep exploring

Get HealthTech & MedTech deadline alerts

One digest a week. Deadline alerts only for verticals you pick. Unsubscribe anytime.